On Behalf of Your Security.
Risk and Crisis Management is Our Expertise.



Your security is our mission. We manage and minimize crises and risks - for people and companies, at home and abroad, in real life and on the Internet. In doing so, you benefit from our many years of experience as special forces. In the RiskWorkers team, we combine our extensive expertise with digital solutions and our strong offline network to ensure your safety and protection globally.

Icon Security and Risk Management

Security and Risk Management

Security at home and abroad for your company and your employees is our mission. Our holistic approach to innovative security management keeps you safe from impending threats and hidden risks, professionally and efficiently.

Icon Crisis Management

Crisis Management

Reacting quickly in an emergency is crucial. We provide comprehensive and competent advice and support for crisis prevention, crisis management and crisis response. So that you and your company are able to act in emergency situations at home and abroad.

Icon Personal Security

Personal Security

Personal protection acts like a radar around you and your family. In the physical and digital worlds, including the darknet and deep web, we detect risks early and protect you. Based on risk monitoring, we can quickly initiate security measures.

Icon Training & E-learning

Training & E-learning

Even professionals need practice. Our comprehensive program of security training courses ranges from agile leadership in uncertainty and workplace violence to training on security for business travelers in crisis regions.

RiskWorkers Helpline +49 89 207042 630

Security Management for Domestic, Abroad, and Cyber Risks

RiskWorkers provides your professional preparation for foreign risks, protection of corporate assets and defense against threats from the dark corners of the Internet. Our experienced team of specialists organizes your security management at home and abroad, optimizes your crisis management and enhances your digital risk management. Our security training courses teach your employees to recognize dangers at an early stage so they can avoid them. This allows you to successfully carry out your high-risk foreign assignments.

News



Haus der Technik Adds RiskWorkers Training to its Program

RiskWorkers GmbH is now conducting selected training courses on digital security in the company and protection when traveling abroad as part of the seminar offering of the Haus der Technik (hdt) further education institute. “We are pleased that we can now reach even more people with our trainings for social engineering and security abroad and equip them with essential knowledge and valuable skills for their protection,” explains Oliver Schneider.

The Will Decides: Overcoming Crises – Winning Negotiations

Unsolvable? There is no such thing. Even from difficult and seemingly hopeless situations you can emerge as a winner! Oliver Schneider, former KSK officer and managing director of RiskWorkers GmbH, knows how we get out of crises: Psychological stability, sound preparation, strategic planning and the right tactics are the be-all and end-all – the principles […]

New Training: The ZONE – Agile Leadership Outdoors Experience

Unique and brand new: Our leadership training for the systematic development of a leadership culture was developed by special forces for business professionals. With the tools imparted, you can turn your decision-making will and stress resistance into your strengths. The unique seminar setting in the Bavarian Alps with spectacular outdoor experiences guarantees a high emotional […]

Im Auftrag Ihrer Sicherheit.
Risiko- und Krisenmanagement ist unsere Expertise.



Ihre Sicherheit ist unsere Mission. Wir managen und minimieren Krisen und Risiken – für Menschen und Unternehmen, im In- und Ausland, real und im Internet. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als Spezialkräfte. Im Team von RiskWorkers kombinieren wir unsere umfassende Expertise mit digitalen Lösungen und unserem starken analogen Netzwerk, um global für Ihre Sicherheit und Ihren Schutz zu sorgen.

Icon Sicherheits- und Risikomanagement

Sicherheits- und Risikomanagement

Sicherheit im In- und Ausland für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeitenden ist unser Auftrag. Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz für ein innovatives Sicherheitsmanagement bewahrt Sie vor drohenden Gefahren und verborgenen Risiken, professionell und effizient.

Icon Krisenmanagement

Krisenmanagement

Im Ernstfall schnell zu reagieren ist entscheidend. Wir unterstützen umfassend und kompetent zur Krisenprävention, im Krisenmanagement und in Krisenreaktion, auch auf Cyber-Erpressungen. Damit Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bei Notsituationen im In- und Ausland handlungsfähig sind.

Icon Personenschutz

Personenschutz

Wie ein Radar wirkt Personenschutz um Sie und Ihre Familie herum. In der analogen und digitalen Welt, inklusive Darknet und Deep Web, erkennen wir Risiken früh und schützen Sie. Auf Basis des Risiko-Monitoring können wir schnell Sicherheitsmaßnahmen einleiten.

Icon Trainings & E-Learning

Trainings & E-Learning

Selbst Profis brauchen Übung. Unser umfangreiches Programm an Sicherheitsschulungen reicht von agiler Führung in Unsicherheit und Gewalt am Arbeitsplatz bis zu Trainings zum Thema Sicherheit für Geschäftsreisende in Krisenregionen.

RiskWorkers Helpline +49 89 207042 630

Sicherheitsmanagement für Inlands-, Auslands- und Cyber-Risiken

RiskWorkers, das ist Ihre professionelle Vorbereitung auf Auslandsrisiken, Schutz von Unternehmenswerten und Abwehren von Bedrohungen aus den dunklen Ecken des Internets. Unser erfahrenes Team aus Spezialisten organisiert Ihr Sicherheitsmanagement im In- und Ausland, optimiert Ihr Krisenmanagement und erweitert ihr digitales Risikomanagement. Unsere Sicherheitstrainings schulen Ihre Mitarbeitenden darin, Gefahren frühzeitig zu erkennen, um sie zu vermeiden. So führen Sie Ihre risikobehafteten Auslandseinsätze erfolgreich durch.

News



Cyber-Erpressung ist mehr als ein IT-Problem

„Am spannendsten waren die Ausführungen von Oliver Schneider, Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der RiskWorkers GmbH, zum Thema Cyber-Erpressung“, resümiert das führende Fachmedium Versicherungswirtschaft Heute die Hauptstadtmesse der Fonds Finanz am 13. September 2022 in Berlin. „Laut Oliver Schneider sind nach den USA deutsche Firmen am zweithäufigsten von Cyber-Erpressung betroffen. Gegenwärtig trifft es vor allem Unternehmen aus den Branchen Logistik und produzierendes […]

Grundschul-Kollegium begeistert vom Workshop „Umgang mit Problemen und Konflikten“

Gerade im Bildungsbereich sind Herausforderungen und Konflikte an der Tagesordnung, zwischen den Lehrenden, mit Vorgesetzen, Schülerinnen und Schülern sowie Eltern. Das wurde den Referenten von RiskWorkers, Oliver Schneider und Dr. Carsten Hessen, beim eintägigen Workshop „Umgang mit Problemen und Konflikten“ in einer Grundschule sehr schnell bewusst. Im Workshop erarbeiteten sie mit dem Kollegium den passenden […]

Zuhören und verstehen – Wie Sie erfolgreich verhandeln

Im Interview mit Brennan Borgestad, Business Development Manager bei Scylla, spricht Oliver Schneider, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von RiskWorkers, über seine spannenden Berufserfahrungen, sein Buch „Der Wille entscheidet“, die Ansichten über die Vorteile des Einsatzes von künstlicher Intelligenz im Sicherheitsbereich und die Zukunft der KI.